Regular Meetings
and Retreats

 

5-Day Retreat
Somerset, UK
16 to 21 October 2017

 

3-Day Retreat
Findhorn, Scotland
28 to 31 Oct 2017

 

7-Day Retreat
Campillos, Spain
15 to 22 May 2018

1
1

Retreats

5-Day Retreat in Somerset, UK – Mon 16 to Sat 21 October 2017 *New*

3-Day Retreat in Findhorn, Scotland – Sat 28 to Tues 31 Oct 2017 *New*

7-Day Retreat in Campillos, Spain – Tues 15 to Tues 22 May 2018 *New*

Workshops

Tues 8 August 2017 Totnes, UK – Evening
Sun 20 August 2017 Totnes, UK – LIFE-TRANSFORMATION – 1 Day Event *New*

Sat 9 September 2017 Totnes, UK – Afternoon
Tues 12 September 2017 Totnes, UK – Evening
Tues 26 September 2017 Totnes, UK – Evening

Sun 1 October 2017 Totnes, UK – MODELS OF REALITY – 1 Day Event *New*
Tues 10 October 2017 Totnes, UK – Evening
Tues 24 October 2017 Totnes, UK – Evening

Sun 5 November 2017 Totnes, UK – 1 Day Event

Sun 17 December 2017 Totnes, UK – 1 Day Event